Lavoro di Angela

Oggi vorrei mostrarvi questo bellissimo lavoro realizzato da Angela con uno dei miei schemi. In oltre ha realizzato un velocissimo tutorial fotografico per realizzarlo, cliccate sull’immagine per andare al suo lavoro.

Click on the image for look free tutorial for made this beautiful work.

 

5 pensieri su “Lavoro di Angela

  1. After finding the picture of Sampler Winter on Pinterst, I searched for a long time to finally find the pattern. You do beautiful work! I am wondering about another pattern I found on Pinterest that I believe is yours. It has a penguin with a stocking hat and it is shown as a pillow or stuffed ornament. I can’t find the pattern anywhere. Is it not available anymore?

    Anyway, thank you for creating such beautiful pieces!

    Jeanette

    Mi piace

  2. I found that one. I was looking for a pattern with a penguin wearing a stocking cap. It was shown as a stuffed pillow or ornament. I don’t know if this link will work.

    Thank you for getting back to me so soon!

    Jeanette

    Mi piace

Rispondi

